Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Dance with a Stranger - 1987


01. dance with a stranger      
02. Everyone Needs a Firend      
03. Boys and girls      
04. no more sorrow      
05. just a second      
06. The grocery store      
07. lovers in the night      
08. tired of all that talking      
09.close to you      
10. bow and arrow